Hallman Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (240) 466-5002
  • 5530 Wisconsin Ave, Suite #1525, Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Hallman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Hallman Orthodontics our goal is balancing nature and technology to create the optimal smile for you. We look at every patient as a whole to ensure you get all the personalized attention you deserve. Dr. Hallman is a specialist in anatomy, dentistry, and orthodontics, allowing us to provide comprehensive care for your overall health. http://www.hallmanorthodontics.com/ (301)-654-7910


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 279 of 279

"Dr. Hallman and all of her staff keep you very well informed about the treatment process, expectations and future goals, which is very helpful for our first-time orthodontic experience."

Review Verified on 6/6/2013
"On time -- fast -- what could be better"

Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"Friendly, warm, talented staff and doctors. Great office interior too! : )"

Review Verified on 6/4/2013
"Thanks for taking my expander off"

Review Verified on 6/2/2013
"The service is caring and understanding, and it will be sad when I get my braces off. This orthodontist office is THE place to be and does a magnificent job!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2013
"This was my third visit and each time it has been a great experience, i enjoy my visit and look forward without fear."

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
"Friendly"
"Always a pleasant place to go, I get in quickly, but my mom talks forever !"

Review Verified on 5/11/2013
"They have very good tea"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"When your children instantly feel comfortable with a doctor they have just met, one has to listen to that feed back. Dr. Hallman and her staff have been friendly, informative and flexible to our ever changing schedule from the start. We are happy with our choice to have Dr. Hallman work with our children."

Review Verified on 5/1/2013
"Dr Hallman and her staff are always so patient. They do what needs to be done but respect that some kids need a little time to adjust. They are always prompt, friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2013
"Great! Very good and interesting"

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"It was so awesome. I feel just at home!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"The people here are very nice!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
"There is good service and is managed well."

Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"We arrived 2 hrs before our appt time ( I have the time wrogn)..and they were able to accomodate us quickly!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2013
"very nice environment open and comforting, and everyone made the experience so easy and explained everything to me."

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
"A testament to Dr Hallman and staff: our daughter is actually excited to go to the orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 4/6/2013
"My son love going there and I love the professionalism and courtesy. :)"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
"It's really welcoming here and friendly. I had a really good experience here."

Review Verified on 4/3/2013
"As always a good visit. Staff is great and also always no waiting to be seen."

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"Everything great!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2013
"Came in for Invisalign attachments.....the office was busy but I was greeted warmly and encouraged during the process. I have more expoxy on my teeth than I would like, but I am starting to adjust to the feeling of the attachments."

Review Verified on 3/25/2013
"It's been a pleasure dealing with Dr. Hallman and her team over the years, as they saw my two girls through gates, braces and now retainers. They have always been unfailingly professional and helpful both in person, and on the phone, and their office is a pleasure to spend time in. I also appreciate Dr. Hallman's support for environmentally friendly business practices."

Review Verified on 3/24/2013
"Great experience and appreciated your fitting in both kids. In and out with ease."

Review Verified on 3/20/2013
"Dr. Hallman and her staff are incredibly skilled and lovely people to work with. We always look forward to visiting their beautiful office overlooking Friendship Heights."

Review Verified on 3/14/2013
"Dr. Hallman and her staff take a lot of time and attention to explain the proposed treatment and answer all questions."

Review Verified on 3/12/2013
Reviews 253 - 279 of 279

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com