Hallman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Hallman Orthodontics our goal is balancing nature and technology to create the optimal smile for you. We look at every patient as a whole to ensure you get all the personalized attention you deserve. Dr. Hallman is a specialist in anatomy, dentistry, and orthodontics, allowing us to provide comprehensive care for your overall health. http://www.hallmanorthodontics.com/ (301)-654-7910


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 279

ID

"Thanks for cutting my wire"

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2014

LT

"This place is so cool! I like it here!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2014

CC

"Thank you for taking care of my Invisalign trays Dr. Hallman. And... a special thanks to Izzie-it was a pleasure to meet you and so nice talking to you. I can always find a friendly face at Hallman Orthodontics and it is so appreciated."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014

JS

"Dear Dr. Hallman,
I so far have been less spitting* *I like eating your chocolates after I got the expander put in.
*I enjoyed disgusting my mom by spitting."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2014

EC

"Everyone is alwasy so friendly and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2014

FK

"Great professionalism from the entire team!"

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2014

?

"It was great:)"

CO

"Love Dr Hallman and her staff! The office is so pleasant, with beautiful views. We went there because of friends' recommendations and her experience at Children's Hospital. Glad we did!"

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2013

MS

"As always, Maria was gloriously, generously helpful."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2013

IF

"Great! I've played a lot of video games!"

-
Review Verified on 12/24/2013

EO

"I love my new bracket colors for Christmas. See you soon."

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2013

CO

"Great feedback on braces versus retainer. Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2013

BN

"Even though Dr. Hallman was running late as the result of an emergency we ere able to complete our appointment. I have never been kept abreast of the cause and progress of the delay in as much detail and as often as I was during the visit.

It is a great practice and keep up the good work."

-
Review Verified on 12/14/2013

MM

"Dr. Hallman and her staff are always warm and welcoming. They are particularly accomplished at accommodating the special needs individual. Dr. Hallman's clinical judgment is unparalleled. She is able to think outside the orthodontic box.
Maria is pleasant and efficient with scheduling. Kristen, the orthodontic technician, is especially skilled at performing challenging procedures while maintaining a positive attitude. We recommend this practice whole heartedly."

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2013

VG

"We love the staff at Hallman Orthodontics. Our son has sensory issues, so we thought the installation of his spacer would be an all-day event. To our surprise, we were in and out in about 20 minutes. My son actually was very entertained and had a great time!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2013

?

"Very pleased with the results and the hope that I'm almost to the retainer stage. I'm pleased at the attention being paid to those recalcitrant teeth that are taking their own sweet time falling into line as I suspect there's an increased chance the realignment won't hold for long if those teeth aren't firmly in place."

JS

"I liked the big collection of pez. And I also like the gift cards."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2013

JN

"Dr. Hallman and her staff are the best!
I switched to her from another orthodontist in Chevy chase and It was the best decision!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2013

NR

"Great service, very accommodating and informative. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2013

MO

"Very professional, great views from the chairs, high tech, convenient location. Great experience for my two children."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2013

NH

"My son Nicolas loves to come to his dentist!! How odd is that :). We just have good things to say about the entire staff and about Dr. Hallman. Thanks for taking care off my son needs in such a special way."

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2013

KS

"As we left our first visit to your office yesterday, Zoe said "That was so much fun!""

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2013

ID

"My experience was AWESOME!!!!!! I picked my favorite color rubber bands too"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2013

FS

"I do not think I would have done this anywhere but with Dr Hallman and her staff. Watching 3 boys get braces over the past 10 years I learned about how they do business. So in my Fifties, I decided to go for it, the whole process leading up to receiving my first set has been great. Caring, Compassionate, and professional. I cannot ask for anything more."

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2013

LS

"I have had some emergency problems and I can get an appointment really quickly so they can fix my braces nicely and quickly. The employees are extremely helpful and can meet any demands very well!"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013

NS

"Great people=good experience"

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013

JK

"Sat me right away and got direct attention. Some problems with treatment but are being resolved ASAP."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2013

IF

"As always, a pleasure!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2013

ET

"Ella liked her introductory visit to the office & especially is intrigued by the bonus point system. Looking forward to coming back in 6 months."

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2013

CO

"The retainer didn't fit well so Dr. Hallman made sure that it fit by taking enough time."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2013

MS

"No wait and everybody was friendly as always."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2013

LT

"I love it here"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2013

CS

"Great visit today :) you guys are awesome"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2013

NG

"Liking the whole points system very creative guys haha(;"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2013

RB

"Great customer service! Made braces not suck."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2013

GG

"We always have a blast at dr hallman's office! Friendly staff, and my son really feels comfortable here."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2013

RN

"I am a new patient to the practice. I have been very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of the staff. The dental care, albeit in the beginning stages, appears to be exceptional. I would heartily recommend Dr. Hallman and her staff/practice to anyone including family members."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2013

ML

"On our third child with braces. We love Dr. Hallman!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2013

SE

"Excellent, as always!!! Loved counting the spiders!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2013

YS

"I love this office! It's so fun and happy :)"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2013

BW

"Dr. Hallman is extremely competent and professional, as well as friendly and always on time, which is unusual for a doctor's office."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2013

MT

"Great service! Very High-Tech! Love The Staff!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2013
Reviews 169 - 210 of 279

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com