Hallman Orthodontics Reviews

  • 5530 Wisconsin Ave, Suite #1525, Chevy Chase, MD 20815

Hallman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Hallman Orthodontics our goal is balancing nature and technology to create the optimal smile for you. We look at every patient as a whole to ensure you get all the personalized attention you deserve. Dr. Hallman is a specialist in anatomy, dentistry, and orthodontics, allowing us to provide comprehensive care for your overall health. http://www.hallmanorthodontics.com/ (301)-654-7910


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 279

"Awesome Doctor and staff!!! :)"

Review Verified on 8/14/2014
"awesome staff and treatment!!!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2014
"With each visit I find the office and staff are expedient, thorough, on-time...a very pleasant, friendly and professional experience."

Review Verified on 8/7/2014
"It's easy to give the finest recommendation to Dr. Hallman and Kristen. They are both warm, thoughtful, full of knowledge and always make my son and I feel special."

Review Verified on 7/31/2014
"We love hallman orthodontincs. Our boys love coming here and visiting the friendly staff. Plus, we usually see people we know, so it is a little like social hour."

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
"Dr Hallman and her staff have treated four members of my family. They are consistent, attentive, professional and provide truly outstanding service. They have my highest recommendation."

Review Verified on 7/24/2014
"Getting braces is, in general, not the most fun I can think of, but Dr. Hallman lets me choose (and change) the color of my bands and even puts them on in fun and different patterns. Makes it all much easier :)"

Review Verified on 7/23/2014
"Thank you for taking care of me for so many years."

Review Verified on 7/15/2014
"Making orthodontics fun!!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2014
"Probably the most efficient and professional medical practice that I have encountered. Given my advanced age that is saying something."

Review Verified on 6/27/2014
"I like going to the orthodontist. I don't like the mold and taking out my expander."

Review Verified on 6/7/2014
"You guys are awesome!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2014
"Great visit!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2014
"It is always a pleasure going to the best orthodontist in the DC Metro area. I am the 4th member of the family to use Dr Linda Hallman's services. One of my sons had braces from another orthodontist in another state. I asked Dr Hallman to please check him out as it seemed that something was not right with the current treatment. Glad I asked; Dr Hallman reviewed the orthodontia treatment from the other doctor and showed us what the issues were, in my view it was obvious that my son was really mis-diagnosed. Dr Hallman put together a plan for significant orthodontia and also brought in a second doctor for a surgical referral. The surgery was significant and followed a two year program and was needed to prepare him for surgery to really correct his problem. My son would have significant issues if this had not been addressed. I must say that in all of that time, I have never experienced any problems, concerns nor complaints. I would strongly recommend this practice to anyone."

Review Verified on 5/29/2014
"Great experience! Dr. Hallman always makes going to the orthodontist enjoyable :)"

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"Professional , competent and pleasant staff. On time appointment and great follow up when I had a question the day after the placement of my device."

Review Verified on 5/20/2014
"was seen right away - nice helpful staff - xray machine wouldnt work which delayed my 7 am appt and made me late for school but i assume that is really a one time event"

Review Verified on 5/17/2014
"You are very nice and hospitable, and help me whenever I have a problem with something."

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"Dr Hallman and her staff are great. Our wait the other day was less than five minutes. I was able to schedule another appointment with Maria. We have been taking our children to Dr Hallman for 7 years and wouldn't have changed a thing. She's terrific."

Review Verified on 5/13/2014
"It was really efficient and the people are nice."

Review Verified on 5/13/2014
"Everyone in the office is always friendly, gentle and kind. I so appreciate the good care I am receiving from all of the staff. I am happy I chose Hallman Orthodontics to take care of my teeth. I want to keep them around for along time."

Review Verified on 5/12/2014
"everything is always excellent - there is never a wait, everyone is pleasant, everything feels collaborative. Patient is educated as to the process and patient experience is always very positive."

Review Verified on 5/8/2014
"Aswesomeness"
"Everyone was terrific. They did not rush us, they explained everything, and made us feel confident that the procedures would accomplish what needed to be done. Thanks so much for your patience, time, and energy."

Review Verified on 5/6/2014
"So far I think that this is a great place because they are careful. They are very nice and whenever you have a hard time with something they always help you through it. That is why this is such a great place to go for orthodontics."

Review Verified on 5/3/2014
"Dr Hallman is absolutley the best!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2014
"Just got my braces off, and I love my teeth! Those people at Dr Hallmans are great. Totally worth it"

Review Verified on 4/29/2014
"Our boys very much enjoy coming here. Kind of strange that is the case given that this is an orthodontist, but that is how they feel. They like the staff, the music, the collection of Pez dispensers, the comfy chairs and the view out across DC."

Review Verified on 4/16/2014
"It was great to meet you and the team. My son has a "complicated mouth" and we both appreciate the time and attention you provided to answer our questions and give us a sense of the proposed steps going forward. I do understand that without more detailed images and measurements you were unable to get too specific on a recommended treatment plan(s). I look forward to your follow-up email summarizing the information you provided. As we are new to orthodontia, the information you shared is/will be very helpful. Kudos for going green and for soliciting feedback. Thanks again."

Review Verified on 4/3/2014
"After a short wait, I was totally satisfied. Both Dr. Hallman and her staff are most pleasant and caring."

Review Verified on 4/1/2014
"Another great visit!"

Review Verified on 4/1/2014
"We find the practice to be a lovely blend of complete professionalism with a warm and personal touch. The staff and Dr. H have been supportive as my son (and I !!) has learned how to manage his orthodontic devices. My son also needed some orthodontic surgery and Dr. H was an advocate and support during all of this, as well as adding her expert advise and insight."

Review Verified on 3/30/2014
"Very efficiently run office with an extremely nice staff. Very thorough."

Review Verified on 3/28/2014
"I was helped quickly, and they all treated me kindly."

Review Verified on 3/25/2014
"As always, a pleasure!"

Review Verified on 3/15/2014
"Always a pleasant experience. I appreciate that Dr. Hallman is watching Isabelle's progress as opposed to jumping right into braces."

Review Verified on 3/11/2014
"I am extremely impressed with your website and felt totally prepared before my appointment so that I didn't need to ask questions. The office is very professional and comfortable."

Review Verified on 3/1/2014
"Great first visit! Look forward to seeing the Dr in a few months."

Review Verified on 2/22/2014
"great visit. everyone was super nice and helpfull!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2014
"Dr. Hallman and the other staff members have helped me with my teeth for a long time now, and they are very hard working. It is a very nice orthodontist office to come to! -Mara Lurie PS. I love the view!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2014
"I love it!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"Dr. Hallman and her staff are wonderful! I was very apprehensive about getting braces as an adult and they really put me at ease. Everyone is friendly and I feel comfortable knowing that they have my best interest at heart. -Kassidy"

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
Reviews 127 - 168 of 279

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com