Hallman Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Hallman Orthodontics our goal is balancing nature and technology to create the optimal smile for you. We look at every patient as a whole to ensure you get all the personalized attention you deserve. Dr. Hallman is a specialist in anatomy, dentistry, and orthodontics, allowing us to provide comprehensive care for your overall health. http://www.hallmanorthodontics.com/ (301)-654-7910


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 279

KR

"Always the best care!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017

MS

"I started at this practice when I was about 11 years old, I am now 15. Everyone working here is super nice and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017

MC

"Dr. Hallman and her staff provided excellent care for my daughter's orthodontal issues over a period of several years. And while orthodontic treatments are expensive, I think she provided excellent value."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017

ZV

"An amazing staff for a unique experience with lasting results."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017

LS

"Every time I walked into the office, I have felt so comfortable and treated so nicely. The staff has a great personal relationship with their patients, with customer service and work ethic being top notch!"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017

VS

"Always the best dental visit! All questions answered."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2017

GD

"Amazing staff !! Amazing teeth"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2017

AS

"Very easy and simple"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2017

SC

"Always very nice and supportive !"

-
Review Verified on 6/5/2017

RK

"I couldn't be happier with both the results of my orthodontic treatment and my experience working with Dr. Hallman and her staff. My teeth look better than I had even imagined and the Hallman team are the best, providing on-time, exceptional services -- always with a personal touch, opportunity for questions and explanations and a great sense of humor as well. I would recommend Dr. Hallman with great enthusiam."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017

CC

"Dr. Hallman and the people in her practice are kind, courteous, prompt and professional. I have been so pleased with their care and would recommend this practice to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2017

CC

"My teeth are straight and clean. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2016

JG

"Hallman orthodontics is a one of a kind company with kind people and a cheerful attitude. They take great care of your teeth and know exactly what they are doing. I have been going there for years and have had all good memories."

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2016

NB

"Everyone in the office is extremely nice and makes a tedious process feel not so tedious"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2016

SM

"The staff is delightful and efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 7/8/2016

LB

"Everything was great. Dr. Hallman and her staff always treated me with respect and kindness. I am very pleased with my results and will recommend their care to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016

DW

"Really awesome and friendly service!"

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2016

VS

"fGreeted as always by the Best dental/orthodontic staff!!!!!!! Care exceptional!!!! Recommended 1000 percent!! Victor Salamanca"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2016

NJ

"As always, a great visit where all our concerns were taken care of by the caring/knowledgeable staff and Dr. Hallman."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2016

LM

"Great service!!! Fabulous staff! Can't think of a better orthodontist - Dr. Hallman's practice is truly top notch!"

-
Review Verified on 2/29/2016

BT

"Great staff who makes the experience bearable!!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2016

TR

"We love to go to Dr. Hallman's office. Amazing orthodontist and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/17/2016

JL

"Great care and attention to detail by the entire team. Terrific results, both cosmetic and an improved bite. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2016

IR

"Maria was so helpful with all the french forms I had to send to my insurance.
Thank you so much Maria."

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2016

RE

"I got Invisalign in March 2015. Less than a year later, my teeth and bite look awesome. I am so happy with Dr. Hallman's office. Everyone was great and they took great care of me. I highly recommend using them!"

-
Review Verified on 1/20/2016

IS

"Good appt for Isabelle and thanks for squeezing Soohie in. Very much appreciated!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2015

RH

"We were in and out in less than half an hour. Very efficient!"

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2015

SS

"listened to concerns and made adjustments accordingly to treatment"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2015

SC

"Always very helpful and nice"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2015

EV

"Ely was very happy with her visit. So much progress since the beginnignof the treatment! Thank you.
Don't know the name of the lady with glasses who helped us yesterday."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2015

GK

"From A to Z this office deserves a 10 star. Very impressive."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2015

IF

"You're our favorite, as always!"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015

TF

"Incredibly friendly staff! Dr Hallman was very patient. She listened to all our concerns and addressed each one without rushing or dismissing any."

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2015

PR

"On my first visit, unscheduled, even, I was extremely impressed with the warm welcome from Maria. She let me know that they could take care of at least part of the initial exam right then and if Dr. Hallman could fit me in that same morning she would. Each person was knowledgeable, kind and professional. I was impressed with the discussion of options and the sensitivity to wanting to work with me so I would have a good experience. Three cheers for Dr. Hallman and her team."

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2015

VS

"10 - From the entrance staff to the patient stations in the office suite, all flows super well!!! Staff cannot be more professional and knowledgeable about everything!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2015

SS

"on time, quick, good visit"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015

NV

"Had a wonderful experience yesterday. Was helped by everyone, everything was explained well/thoroughly, and I left knowing exactly what to expect with Invisalign along with future appointments."

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2015

SS

"always so helpful with making appointments to fit our schedule!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2015

BN

"An excellent practice with a professional staff"

-
Review Verified on 7/9/2015

JG

"Great friendly office, awesome people, but I did need to wait more than 20 minutes for my appointment."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2015

GB

"The last time I went to the Orthodontics it was very quick. The receptionist at the front desk took me pretty quick I only had to wait about 2 minutes."

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2015

AS

"You were always really kind and supportive and helpful. Thank you so much"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2015
Reviews 43 - 84 of 279

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com